Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angel Sepulveda

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Angel Sepulveda

4.8 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jorge Sanchez

Jorge Sanchez

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really awesome customer service we are extremely happy with our policies best rates out there."
Profile photo of Audina 50's

Audina 50's

December 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"I needed to send the State Farm agent, Angel an email and their website had information and email for her so everything worked out. User friendly website."
Profile photo of Becky Diel Cheshire

Becky Diel Cheshire

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angel and her team are so good, I left USAA to get my coverage from her. They are responsive, professional, and always go the extra mile. Last month, I was in the DMV and realized that I did not have my current insurance card. Angel and her team had it in my inbox within two minutes of my email request for it. Highly highly highly recommend."
Profile photo of Adam Cheshire

Adam Cheshire

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"We were unsatisfied with our previous auto insurance and decided to switch our carrier earlier this year. We heard about Angel Sepulveda State Farm from another customer and they recommended we get a quote. Not only are we now playing LESS for MORE insurance, but Angel and her staff are seriously the best customer service experience I have ever had with an insurance agent! They are attentive, responsive and extremely professional. I don't usually post reviews but Angel and team deserve the recognition. Five stars!!!"
Profile photo of Carlos Castro

Carlos Castro

August 31, 2020

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) This place is not recommended to take your policy, I canceled my policy that I had already paid for six months so I do not recommend them at all when I asked because it was the cancellation she was laughing at me so be careful with Ángel Sepúlveda (Original) Éste lugar no es recomendable para agarrar tu póliza a mi me canceló mi póliza que ya había pagado por seis meses así que no les recomiendo para nada cuando pedí porque fue la cancelación ella se reía de mí así que tengan cuidado con ángel Sepúlveda"
Profile photo of Sabrina Emerald

Sabrina Emerald

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lovely people, amazing customer service"
Profile photo of Lisa Godina

Lisa Godina

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Agents in this office are very professional and willing to help. Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Regina Gibson

Regina Gibson

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’m new to this insurance company and I’m very pleased with my service here at State Farm. Communication / professionalism overall is a plus!! Will recommend."
Profile photo of Luis Del Arroz

Luis Del Arroz

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am a long time customer of State Farm Insurance and I have been with Angel Sepulveda since she took over this office, she and her staff have always been responsive, supportive and helpful in recommending alternatives and looking out for me as an advocate for my many accounts. It is always great to work with Angel and her team they take pride in not treating you like a number on a sheet. Thank you, Luis Del Arroz"
Profile photo of Lance McHan

Lance McHan

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Angela and her team are amazing. They take the time to understand your needs and lay out your options without feeling like you are being sold. I bought an umbrella policy in addition to my auto and home. She gave me 2 options and let me choose what was best for me. She also took the time to educate me on the different coverage. Thank you Angel"
Profile photo of Nayely Varo

Nayely Varo

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I decided to go with State Farm for my Insurace needs. Karina at Angel’s office was very informative & helpful. I would recommend Angel sepulveda State Farm if your looking for auto, home and life insurance. I will definitely be referring all my friends & family here."
Profile photo of james boyd

james boyd

September 15, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good food at a reasonable price"
Profile photo of Brandy Oster

Brandy Oster

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have absolutely loved having my Hair salon insured with State Farm. Angel and her team have always answered my questions and had solutions for me. I definitely recommend Angel and her team!"
Profile photo of Simrat Ghai

Simrat Ghai

March 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Working with Karina Rodriguez has been great. She always answers all my questions and concerns and makes sure I get the best deal! She always makes you feel like you are her top priority keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Ms.Martie “Miss Mo” Gallego

Ms.Martie “Miss Mo” Gallego

March 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love my insurance carrier!! Angel is Great !!!"
Profile photo of Graciela Roman

Graciela Roman

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Angel at Statefarm in Stockton is an excellent agent with attention to detail. Her assistants in the office are also dependable and quick to help. They do anything they can to accommodate anything I ask for and are always sure to go over any changes that I make. If you choose Angel as your agent you will have a wonderful experience because she always makes sure to take care of you."
Profile photo of kathleen moody

kathleen moody

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Angel and her crew are always available when I need them. Assistant Kendra has gone above and beyond fo me more than once. Kendra is patient and always makes me feel like a valued customer. I would definitely recommend Angel and her team without hesitation."
Profile photo of Jessica Gonzalez

Jessica Gonzalez

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"It never feels like there over selling or having me pay more then need be. They truly have your best interest at heart."
Profile photo of Janicse Herring

Janicse Herring

September 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agency"
Profile photo of Eden Pulham

Eden Pulham

July 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love my insurance company so much. Angles office staff is fantastic."
Profile photo of It’s a me Junior

It’s a me Junior

April 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend this place they are very friendly and I love that they speak Spanish just ask for Kendra ... (Original) Les recomiendo este lugar son muy amables y me encanta que hablan español solo pregunten por Kendra..."
Profile photo of 馨Ryan

馨Ryan

January 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best service ever. They care about their customers and do everything for them to help make better decisions. I'm pleased with State Farm"
Profile photo of Chesley Ricketts

Chesley Ricketts

December 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"Angel and her staff always are eager to help when I call with a question. Awesome customer service. I definitely recommend give them a chance to earn your business too."
Profile photo of Rebekah Crotty

Rebekah Crotty

December 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"Thorough, real, and amazing customer service!!"
Profile photo of Cameron Engelhardt

Cameron Engelhardt

October 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"They're the best, hands down."